Imperial Romulan Fleet|Site Info
Mne
Jolan'tru Romulans!



We have two events going on this weekend; first up is the REG Fleet Action on October 25th, below are the start times for Omega One and Omega Two runs and here is the sign up link
Omega One
TIME : 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm UK time
TIME : 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Eastern
TIME : 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Central
TIME : 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Mountain
TIME : 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Pacific


Omega Two

TIME : 12:00 pm (Midnight) to 3:00 am UK time
TIME : 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Eastern
TIME : 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Central
TIME : 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Mountain
TIME : 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm Pacific

Secondly, Cryptic will be doing their first 24hour live stream event for the charity 'ExtraLife' which helps sponsor several children's hospitals and their families. 

Full stream schedule can be found here. It looks like STO will not be streamed this weekend but the rewards being given out during the event can be used for all PWE games (supposedly). 

Also, if you feel the inclination, hop on over to the official donation page and pledge some support to help out these kids. 

Keep up the great work!
-Livintius 
Fleet XO
Jolan'tru Romulans!

As promised; I have updated our fleet rankings so everyones characters in STO and their accounts on the site should have their new corresponding ranks assigned to them. 

During the adjustments a few more personnel were eligible for promotions; so please join me in congratulating some of our newest promotes! 


Promoted to the Rank of Khre'Riov:
Arcadis
Silvarfyre
Vinek Ranneth


Promoted to the rank of Riov: 
BLTrrn
Crushed
DarthPaladius


Promoted to the rank of Ere'Riov:
Scarbeard
Angelrider
Loki Wullz


Promoted to the rank of Enarrain:
Lady Legion
Vkaon

There were a number of fleet-wide demotions that targeted personnel who where not active in STO or on the site (with a few kicks because they no longer had site accounts). However most active users accounts should be squared aware; but if you feel as though I made a mistake (and I'm sure I did :P ) please message me so we can sort it out. Thanks!

Congrats again to all the new Promotees! Keep up the great work!
-Livintius
Fleet XO
Livintius A Ofcourse, sorry again about mixup there. And you got it ...
Shadow Thank you very much, Livintius. But you know that you owe me a box of FREE romulan ale now? ...
Livintius A I can tell you right now what happened; Erein =/= Centurion so I instinctively moved you down to sub lieutenant. Your ra ...
Jolan'tru Romulans!

As promised, I have completed the new IRF War Department Promotion Chart. It's fairly simple; complete the promotion requirements for your next rank and you account will be upgraded in STO and on the site. 

FAQ:
-Will I get demoted because I don't meet the new requirements for my current rank? 
No! Everyone will get to keep their rank; no demotions!

-Do I need to start from scratch to fill in the promotion requirements for my next rank or do my old contributions still count? 
Unfortunately you will have to restart your contributions from scratch (with some exceptions). So if you want to get promoted to Riov; you will need to complete all of the Riov promotion requirements prior to that happening. 

-My site rank and STO rank don't match up based off of this new chart, what do I do? 
Give leadership at least a week from today to ensure everyones accounts are updated across the board; after that feel free to message one of us and we can get you corrected. :)

Here is a sample of the promotion system; the full chart can be found here

IRF Promotion Chart:
Rank 1 Sub-Lieutenant (Farein, Erein, Erei’Arrain) - These are your initial ranks in the Romulan Star Empire. All personnel are required to complete these three ranks before they can be promoted to any leadership positions. Farein is granted to all new members of the Star Empire for there first two weeks in the Fleet. Erein and Ere’Arrain have the following promotion requirements:
Erein- 10K Fleet Credits (or equivalent) donated, 10 Forum Posts
Ere’Arrain- 20K Fleet Credits (or equivalent) donated, 20 Forum Posts

Rank 2 Centurion (Arrain, Enarrain) - This rank of Romulan Centurion is granted to Fleet personnel that are beginning to show their true loyalties to the Star Empire. Because of this, they are now granted access to the STO Fleet Store. Arrain and Enarrain have the following Promotion requirements:
Arrain- 40K Fleet Credits (or equivalent) donated, 35 Forums Posts, 1 REG Fleet Action
Enarrain - 45K Fleet Credits (or equivalent) donated, 40 Forum Posts, 2 REG Fleet Actions

-Livintius
Fleet XO
Shadow it should read :from Centurion _to_ Sub-Lieutenant."
Shadow "No! Everyone will get to keep their rank; no demotions!" Well, in fact I was demoted from Centurion Sub-Lieu ...
Livintius A We will do our best to keep track of everyones contributions to ensure people are getting promoted on time, but please m ...
Jolan'tru Romulans!

Please join me in congratulating some of our newest promotes! (Some long over due :P)


Promoted to the Rank of Khre'Riov:
Mugatu


Promoted to the rank of Riov: 
Civilpepper
Nibo


Promoted to the rank of Ere'Riov:
Shpoks


Promoted to the Rank of Arrain:
Darth Paladius 


Promoted to the Rank of Erein:
Chaz
Dragon Slayer
Shadow
Silvanol

Congratulations to everyone on this listing and please be patent while I ensure you are also promoted in STO to a rank that is comparable to the rights and responsibilities of your new positions. 

Also, please be on the lookout for our new promotion system that will be hitting within this week; I have worked hard in creating a more fair and balanced approach to this process; and it will also be more integrated with the ranking structure in STO fleet management. (Don't worry, everyone currently on this site will be grandfathered in and will keep their current rank; who knows some of you might get promoted!)

More to follow soon and keep up the great work! 
-Livintius 
Fleet XO

shpoks Wooo Hooo! Thanks! ...
Shadow Congratulations and thanks. ...
Civilpepper Congrats guys!
Jolan'tru Romulans!

Here are the details for the IRF's Delta Rising launch Party!




As a special bonus your Romulan Star Empire Fleet Command (along with a few donations!) are going to be giving away free Lock Box Master Keys to anyone that can make it out for the event on Tuesday. 'But I hate Lockboxes!' - thats fine; put these up on the Exchange for a few million EC that will go a long way in getting you the new exciting Delta Rising Gear!



Please note: In the event that Cryptics servers are down; or you happen to logon during a time that you don't see any Command Staff Personnel on, please message us on the website and we will work it out :) Thanks!

Hope to see you all out there exploring the new Quadrant!
-Livintius, Fleet XO


Livintius A 3 game crashes in a row!!! ...
Shadow Download finished. If I won't show up in-game within 5 minutes, something went wrong. ...
Livintius A Been booted out twice but its nice so far ...
Online users (1)
Announcement of